mNNJm71 45 / M
"life is short cum hard cum often and enjoy"
Pompton Lakes, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
mNNJm71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mNNJm71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,256 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,972,322 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jainiewants1
Pennsylvania, United States
marygaby2016
Cordoba, Argentina
Hot4teacher2307
Pennsylvania, United States
RAP18
Massachusetts, United States
fiftiesfun51
New Jersey, United States
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
xfreestylefunnx
New Jersey, United States
JustBOTTOM13
Illinois, United States
justcuriousfun35
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
mNNJm71 45/M
Pompton Lakes, New Jersey
I could use a really good year
Introduction
single and looking to have fun and experiment. Want to expand my horizons. hope we can chat sometimes and meet up. I'm not going to jump into bed right away need some level of comfort.

Send an email or IM and lets chat.
Looking to relive my past bi life and expand upon it. I had quite a few experiences before I was married. Now that I am divorced its time to play again.

I live in NJ, work in nyc but travel a lot for work.

My Ideal Person I'll let you know. Right now I have no idea, i thought i knew

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of mNNJm71's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Pompton Lakes, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 6, 1971
Travels to: Creve Coeur, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: need a change
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: