m553432 54 / M
"looking for a true woman"
Ocala, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 29, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view m553432's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,814 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,923,800 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tn_Sweetness1960
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Cheriann62
Florida, United States
lonelygirl813
Florida, United States
Mk1205202
Florida, United States
funnygirl20077
Florida, United States
rm_Dixiehooters
Tennessee, United States
orgazmia2016
Florida, United States
 
Status
m553432 54/M
Ocala, Florida
Introduction
I am a very laid back person, a bit better than average looks. I am Scottish/Irish/German mix so that means I do have a very hairy chest use to hair on my head now not much. I have three tat's one on each forearm from wrist to elbow and one on my upper left arm. I do smoke a habit that is hard to break. I am an OTR driver so not home much but looking one woman to loves to take care of the man in her life and one that loves sex any time i want it. Sexually I am a dom. I enjoy telling what to do and what I want. I enjoy oral very much both giving and receiving.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a well rounded woman in all the right places, I am not into barbies or skin and bones. One that is honest. Hopefully some left. LOL. I love a nice pair of tits and a nice ass. I love long hair and a well kept twat( clean shaven or nicely trimmed. A woman that loves sex and wants to take care of the man in her life as often as humanly possible. I love a woman's body the touch, taste and smell of a woman. nude for me is great means your always ready and willing to go. She must love giving oral to completion. If you like the sound of all this and I sound like your guy contact me and we will go from there I do have a pic that i will send on request thanks for your time

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Ocala, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 19, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Hazel