m4funatx 40 / M
"I am looking for like minded single females or couples to have some fun with."
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
m4funatx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view m4funatx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,996,390 Active Members!*
 
Status
m4funatx 40/M
Austin, Texas
Introduction
I have an outgoing personality and love to have fun. I'm looking for single females or couples to hang out with, enjoy some good company and see if we click and where it takes us. I like to go out every now and then, love a good dinner and drinks. I'm not pushy and enjoy getting to know new friends. Willing to travel for the right female or couple. Not looking for only one night stands just some new friends to have fun with, Please no men.

Im very hands one and sensual. I love to touch and explore every part of a woman's body. I enjoy giving oral very much, as it's my favorite thing to do to a woman. I'm very much a pleaser when it comes to sex, love to please a woman, gets me so excited

My Ideal Person I'm looking for D/D free attractive females and couples to get to know and share some fun sexy times with. I recently attended a couples party with a lady friend and had a great time. If that is somethig you would be intesting in, please let me know.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of m4funatx's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 25, 1976
Hometown: Austin, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: LE
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: