m4fun19592 57 / M
"All work, time to play"
Clinton, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view m4fun19592's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,859 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,990,332 Active Members!*
 
Status
m4fun19592 57/M
Clinton, Massachusetts
Just say Hi
Introduction
Hi
Not sure if this is the site for me but I want adventurous woman , not just vanilla sex but something we both can explore together
Looking to make friends first. Like to meet for lunch / dinner for conversation and get to know each other. Things could turn LTR. Looking for someone explore sexually with, laugh with. Open Minded looking for the same. Is that you?
Please have a personality, can hold a conversation,leave the baggage at home.
Lets have fun, life too short

My Ideal Person Open minded woman. Loves to dress sexy and feels good about herself. Loves to explore also has a brain. Can hold a conversation and loves to kiss.
Can be spontaneous from leaving for the weekend, something romantic for two, willingness to explore

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of m4fun19592's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Clinton, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 10, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown