m4echart 66 / M
"i just love oral sex and love to hug and make deep passionate love"
Little Egg Harbor, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
m4echart's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view m4echart's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,562 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,925,179 Active Members!*
Friends Network
carolcougar56
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Sub_Mrs
Ohio, United States
Mamasmilf64
Minnesota, United States
MiissCougar
Georgia, United States
kourtneykane
California, United States
southjersey55
New Jersey, United States
FLDick32757
Florida, United States
jessy421971
New York, United States
wwp19511951
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
m4echart 66/M
Little Egg Harbor, New Jersey
Introduction
im a very sexy man and enjoy a womans touch. I love to massage one to get them started. I will gently massage 100% of your body until you tingle everywhere. I do it gently,slowly, and want to please you as much i i want to be pleased.There is nothing better than oral sex. When I lick a pussy I lick the clit,the upper v and of course the g spot. I love to please a woman and sometimes a man.

My Ideal Person Im looking for physical attraction to one another. I want us to gel with the same thoughts on our minds when we meet. I love to work out horizontially. I am great with the tongue.I love the feeling of a tongue sliding over my cock.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
LICKING PUSSY, GETTING A BLOWJOB, FRENCH KISSING, NAKED
MASSAGE

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of m4echart's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Little Egg Harbor, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 18, 1950
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: