lyseric 54 / 53 / C
"French couple plan one month stay all over Japan"
Osaka - Nagoya - Kyoto, Tokyo, Japan
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 4, 2005

To view all of
lyseric's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lyseric's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,466 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,660,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cedarman55
Online NOW!
New York, United States
annavince4swappi
Maharashtra, India
TheCouple37
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
welickclit007
Minnesota, United States
peJm7
Chiba, Japan
NordicAlpha69
Stockholm, Sweden
isinis36
Quebec, Canada
rm_dehunt
Sukhumvit, Thailand
rm_jen556663
Taiwan, Taiwan
 
Status
lyseric 54/C
Osaka - Nagoya - Kyoto, Tokyo , Japan
Introduction
February will be great in Japan and we come each year from 10 years because we love Japanese culture , food and friendship

We love sharing fun and pleasures with same minded couples ,what can be best .

We like to spend as good daytime as good evening in meeting likeminded couples for drinks , dinner or more if the chemistry is on .

Respect , softness and Fun

My Ideal Person Same minded couples and ONLY COUPLES

No Single Men . Please NO SINGLE MAN

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Donner et prendre le maximum de Plaisir

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Non

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lyseric's responses

Information
  • 54/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Osaka - Nagoya - Kyoto, Tokyo, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 4, 1963 July 23, 1963
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 170-172 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Medical nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses