lyn6969 47 / F
"im looking for a man who takes care of his body"
Henderson, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 22, 2012

To view all of
lyn6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lyn6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,052 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,996,390 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lovematuremami90
Online NOW!
California, United States
this2shalpass
Online NOW!
California, United States
SyncityM
Connecticut, United States
Bigbaseballs09
Nevada, United States
MrThrob77
California, United States
Ultim8PlayPal
Nevada, United States
Veesh58
New York, United States
yashavegas
Nevada, United States
MarchStopeApish
California, United States
 
Status
lyn6969 47/F
Henderson, Nevada
Introduction
I want to meet a man first to see if there is chemistry. I know what I want when I see it and will go for it. But this is a crazy town so I am not willing just to come over to your place right off the start.

My Ideal Person i like a man that is in phyiscal shape, has the six pack abs going on and how knows how to treat a lady

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
sean connery love his sexy voice

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lyn6969's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Henderson, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 25, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Bookkeeper/HR
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: