lyle11233 62 / M
"looking for an affair longterm."
Springfield, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 1, 2009

To view all of
lyle11233's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lyle11233's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,270 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,992,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wildbojangles69
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
60itsjustme1953
Oklahoma, United States
sexymimi60
Texas, United States
SWL2nodrama
Oklahoma, United States
HORNYSLUT24_7
Texas, United States
 
Status
lyle11233 62/M
Springfield, Missouri
Introduction
Looking, have been in a longterm affair, which was very erotic and exciting, but my partner has moved to another state and now I am looking again. Hope to find someone who not only loves sex but who is reasonably intelligent, well read and likes to travel some. i'll do about anything and still willing to learn.

My Ideal Person Love women and I like spoiling them, I like agressive and smart women, who can challenge me mentally as well as sexually.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Threesome

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lyle11233's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Springfield, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 23, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses