lykepleezen 48 / M
"I like to please before getting pleased"
Evergreen, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 22, 2007

To view all of
lykepleezen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lykepleezen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,503 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,958,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dbrd2007
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Lovelylily109
Montana, United States
Montpleasure
Montana, United States
angelfourall
Minnesota, United States
aLittleDeb
Nevada, United States
assman3772
Idaho, United States
bigjer69_00
Nevada, United States
glitter216
Wyoming, United States
Blondeyankee
Nevada, United States
 
Status
lykepleezen 48/M
Evergreen, Montana
Introduction
PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

I apologize I dont have a washboard stomache.but doesn't any of the Ladies on this sight wanna have some fun then see if it leads to some fun sex? Ask and i'll tell you, to old for games. have knowledge and skills and not scared to use them. I'll try anything once some things i've tried more.....

My Ideal Person time will tell i'm a very versatile man

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
rock

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
On my harley in the middle of know were?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angina joleline those lips

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lykepleezen's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Evergreen, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 14, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: