lvstodive 55 / M
"Are you there?"
Colfax, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 21, 2013

To view all of
lvstodive's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lvstodive's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,409 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,120,288 Active Members!*
Friends Network
suzisweet123
California, United States
MrsBenDover
California, United States
GnRFunTimez
California, United States
sweetness9001
Idaho, United States
 
Status
lvstodive 55/M
Colfax, California
Introduction
I'm here because I like clean, safe, discreet open sex! Friends with benefits to escape with and enjoy both the outside adventure and the moments. No strings! Great guy, good shape and respectable. Expect the same and don't like, "auto replies" BE real. I am.

My Ideal Person Yes, I do enjoy sex very much, both giving and receiving. Would like to try anal with a lady sometime, but only if that pleases her. Very important to me if my friend is satisfied before me or I feel like I'm a pig just using her for my personal. I like being outside more than in, the mountains, camping, picnics, cuddling by a fire on a stormy day, reading, snuggling and especially hugs, kissing and open conversation. I do enjoy nudity. One that wants a friend first. I'm great guy: Out of things to say until we talk one on one.
At 55 I am tired of games, great shape and am safe to know!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
David Gillmore or the Eagles

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, nudity together

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Enjoy nudity and your body

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really, find more ladies are hotter and celebrities,
it's a job (usually over made up)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lvstodive's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Colfax, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 10, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Work full time
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: