lvgoodxs 42 / M
"Just here lookin around"
Roseburg, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 13, 2013

To view all of
lvgoodxs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lvgoodxs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,874 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,652,507 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mxdchoc
Online NOW!
California, United States
bignthick3939
California, United States
MSTEX29
Washington, United States
rm_sue0867
Nevada, United States
TGMISTY3
Virginia, United States
chunkybaby39
Nevada, United States
69ndnwoman
Washington, United States
playfulnfun68
California, United States
Marieteddy1000
Washington, United States
 
Status
lvgoodxs 42/M
Roseburg, Oregon
Introduction
Just on here to see whats going on in town possibly meet some interesting people that like to have fun. I generally have a pretty busy schedule (work,school and volunteer) and much of my opportunities to socialize are somewhat spontaneous. I like to feel people out on here before I decide to meet, experience warrants caution when it comes to online meetings/interludes, coupled with my time is limited and valuable. I'm very easygoing.

My Ideal Person Someone that is open, fun and not uptight. Someone that is good hearted, adventurous, likes to do and try new things at the same time is respectful of limits.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lvgoodxs's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Roseburg, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 21, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either