lv2sckcock2 49 / M
"Wanting big mature cock."
Springfield, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 9, 2007

To view all of
lv2sckcock2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lv2sckcock2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,120 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,433 Active Members!*
Friends Network
biatplay
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
trucker195992
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
marixola22
Veracruz, Mexico
jdotrakr98
Illinois, United States
allaboutfun1062
Illinois, United States
softgirl75
Ohio, United States
lee5819
Illinois, United States
TizzyYemenBison
Illinois, United States
 
Status
lv2sckcock2 49/M
Springfield, Illinois
Cannot reply to your messages, try me at eat my taco 1 hot / mail
Introduction
Mature males 50 & over 6" plus wanted for deep slow bj's. I love to suck cock to completion, my place or yours. Race, body type unimportant, I look & act straight. Weekends are best, fill my hungry mouth with your big hard cock & blast that hot cum down my throat. Also love to be fucked, stroke my ass long & deep. I'll take all you've got for as long as you can give it, got a 4 hour hard on? I'll satisfy it. I'm bi so if you have a lady who likes to watch you be serviced & or likes to be serviced, I'm your man, I love to eat pussy.

My Ideal Person Older men who love to be pampered by a hot wet hungry mouth and ass. Bring that hard throbing cock to me and I'll make it feel good. Gay or striaght/married. I act & look striaght but I'll be your little bitch if you've got what I need. If married fuck your wife and let me suck the pussy juice off your cock. I'm passive, but if I see a big bulge in your pants I'll make the first move.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Springfield, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 1, 1967
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: