lv2lkbbw1962 54 / M
"apparently 9 yr members cant chat with anyone on this P.O.S. instant messenger. so if you want to chat you must initiate contact. thanks Interested in meetings 4 fun.Prefer bbws but love all women."
Sioux City, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 22, 2008

To view all of
lv2lkbbw1962's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lv2lkbbw1962's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,572 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,875,678 Active Members!*
 
Status
lv2lkbbw1962 54/M
Sioux City, Iowa
get ahold of me.im usually on the instant messager
Introduction
im a bbw lover,but not against any size.just ur average guy,lookin 4 fun.I 6want to experience a threesome eventually but right now im just lookin to play.please message if interested im not paying anymore.too many fakes.thanks....good chance u will catch me on IM if ur interested in chatting.

My Ideal Person fwb,fun,loves to kiss n cuddle n just enjoy a males company.wants a man who can last n is attentive to her needs and loves to have her pussy licked.if its been awhile since u had good tonguing hit me up.u wont be disappointed.dont waste ur time on the guys that r in it for themselves.the more i satisfy the longer i last.dont see why guys just wana hit it n get out. poor guys dont know what theyre missin.lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of lv2lkbbw1962's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Sioux City, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 6, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: laborer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: