[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
luylu2010 51 / 44 / C
"mensajes calientes y sexo por tel. muy real"
pueblo magico, Tlaxcala, Mexico
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 29, 2010

To view all of
luylu2010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luylu2010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,577 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,298 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South_TX_Bad_Boy
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
laserblueeyedlio
Texas, United States
McCall17
Durango, Mexico
marriedin1982
São Paulo, Brazil
blacknasian44u
California, United States
monraelfa
Campeche, Mexico
megahotforyou
California, United States
muneco071
Puebla, Mexico
fatpussy4you
Montana, United States
 
Status
luylu2010 51/C
pueblo magico, Tlaxcala , Mexico
en busca de un caramelo grande de chocolate....
Introduction
pareja busca hombre o mujer para trio. ella supercaliente y mamadora, le encanta el sexo por tel. animense a llamarla, la pasaran rico, primero unos mensajes calientes y ella les dira cuando llamen

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
tener sexo en un auto

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
con una persona de raza negra

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of luylu2010's responses

Information
  • 51/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • pueblo magico, Tlaxcala, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1965 July 2, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 162-165 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None