luvurcurves48 51 / M
"Plz message my email if I hotlist....cc fraud preventing subscription to site..."
Lambertville, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 29, 2014

To view all of
luvurcurves48's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvurcurves48's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,102 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,879,718 Active Members!*
Friends Network
douwantme714
Texas, United States
sweetiepi994
New Jersey, United States
jetta_baby07
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
luvurcurves48 51/M
Lambertville, New Jersey
As a couple looking for a submissive woman to join us..
Introduction
Update:
to juicypus......and any other single females.....cannot read messages, listed on fet as well....active on there..gullsire
Stand memb can no longer see any messages. my email at yah...is my only alternative for now, if you would like. plz No cc fraud from site, however, overseas processing preventing upgrade...plz message if I hotlist you....if you are interested that is..
We are a bbw couple, please know that going in. I am her Dom, and we are looking for a single sub lady to join us. She is bi-curious, new at this. I am very orally fixated, with a stern hand... I want to believe that there is some real people out there, and therefore keeping our profile on standard.

My Ideal Person A woman who is bi, enjoys both giving and receiving oral. Would like her to be submissive, the more the better. She wants to be licked, and to watch her Daddy dominate another woman.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luvurcurves48's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Lambertville, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 1, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: