luvurclit269 56 / M
"Time for hot erotic fun !!!!"
SugarTit, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
luvurclit269's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvurclit269's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,800 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,122,304 Active Members!*
 
Status
luvurclit269 56/M
SugarTit, Kentucky
Introduction
I'm a hygiene clean, d&d free white male who enjoys giving pleasure to the lady I am with. I enjoy kissing, foreplay, giving & receiving oral sex and many positions during intercourse. My sexual drive is high and willing to learn something new. I am not into extreme pain or torture. I am discrete if you desire that. I enjoy travel, dining, walking under the star lit sky at night. Not into the bar scene, but do enjoy going to a nice club with live music, comedy clubs, or just sitting home watching a good movie. Life is to short to not enjoy and be able to laugh and have a good time.

My Ideal Person I enjoy a women that knows who she is and where she is in life. A lady that is able to enjoy good conversation and not clueless to the world around her. She may have a fantasy to fulfill. Hygiene clean, drug and disease free is a must. I value my life as I hope you do yours. My schedule is pretty flexible for those that need to be discrete. Let's get together and have a beautiful adventure.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

View more of luvurclit269's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • SugarTit, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 3, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Upper Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Facial Hair: