luvubears 58 / 67 / GC
"Two to play and have great times with bears and other discrete guys. Married men welcome!"
Northumberland, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 23, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvubears's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,277 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,892,882 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetdeliveries
Pennsylvania, United States
DRV1242
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_realy696969
Pennsylvania, United States
Kopguylooking
Pennsylvania, United States
sexy777396
Pennsylvania, United States
justme0908
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_mstevepa
Pennsylvania, United States
TNTHARD4U69
Pennsylvania, United States
nicecockforevery
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
luvubears 58/GC
Northumberland, Pennsylvania
Introduction
One really furry daddy bear, and his cub who like to have good times making your time with us totally enjoyable.

Beginning to think a lot of people on this site are nothing but phonies!
Many talk a big talk, but then are too fucking afraid to act on an offer. The other part is that they think they are so DAMN much better (looking, younger, hung, you name it), just fuckin attitudes......don't know when they have been offered some of the best fun there is!

My Ideal Person Must be CLEAN and as mentally normal as possible. Hairier the better but not required. D/D free. Don't have to be gorgious, reasonably attractive. Endowment not a hang up. Must want to enjoy the two of us together, no seperate connections. Ready to have HOT HOT safe sex. You need to tell us what we can do to make your sexual release a reality.

Information
  • 58/67 / Couple (2 men)
  • Northumberland, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
 
His
His
Birthdate: September 3, 1958 June 6, 1949
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes Yes
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Salt and Pepper