luvtolik57 69 / M
"seekingfriends"
Cochranville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 28, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvtolik57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,656 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,010,814 Active Members!*
 
Status
luvtolik57 69/M
Cochranville, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I have a easygoing/shy personality,until I am comfortable with the people I am around.
I am in good health, at 57 years old, do not smoke, social drinker, do not do drugs. My partners should feel free to let me know what they like, and are interested in. I have always had one on one sex, but, would like to try a 3sum or more.

My Ideal Person You are female or couple 50-60 yrs old,(or younger,if my age does not bother you) Average weight or slightly overweight.since i have been on this site, i have to appreciate bbws more and more, i find they are very sexy, their attitudes tend to be very friendly and open

.

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Cochranville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 1, 1947
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses