luvtolickit49 63 / M
"Looking for sexciting New Year's Eve. Anybody else?"
Chino, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 4, 2003

To view all of
luvtolickit49's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvtolickit49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,731 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,634,726 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ihearmusic2
Online NOW!
California, United States
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
caldiva
Nevada, United States
Giggles1949
California, United States
passionatejanet
California, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
luvtolickit49 63/M
Chino, California
Is there ANYONE here that is real??
Introduction
Single STRAIGHT dirty 'ol man looking for some fun. I am very low key, respectful, easy going and always a gentleman. Would like to meet women or couples who enjoy being sexy. Love to see women in lingerie, sexy clothes etc. Also would like to find women who enjoy oral, receiving as well as giving, hand jobs and mutual masturbation. Couples....if you want someone to watch, that's cool, would love to.Open to most anything except kids,scat,water sports and pain. If you are real,and I mean REAL, Send me a shout and lets see where it goes. I can host and am friendly !

My Ideal Person Looking for people who are honest, "REAL",not into playing games and just want to have fun in this crazy life of ours. Interested in sexy women who enjoy a man going down on them, sexy couples and people that have "grown up". Must be open minded,real and easy going. Would also enjoy watching others.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of luvtolickit49's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Chino, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 25, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: