luvtodidleu 52 / M
"Hi there, i just moved to north of Barrie...... not a gold member - cannot read messages."
North of Barrie-near Midland, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
luvtodidleu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvtodidleu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,460 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,993,607 Active Members!*
 
Status
luvtodidleu 52/M
North of Barrie-near Midland, Ontario , Canada
up at the cottage naked for a couple of days...... so good
Introduction
hi i am a bi male 52 years old i am looking to have some fun with good people. i cannot host . No drama here just want to take it easy and enjoy what the day gives us. I take direction well and want to experience new things. looking for men, women and couples. I cannot read emails as I am not a gold member im works best. I am not a gold member and cannot read messages. they are all blurred out. IM is the best way to talk.

My Ideal Person would love to be with a nice down to earth woman , man or couple. I am not aggressive and don't really like aggressive people. I cannot host so I would like to find people who can host. I want to take a walk on the wild side, I just need a little help with that.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of luvtodidleu's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • North of Barrie-near Midland, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 26, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: