luvstacos001 60 / M
"WE will enjoy Me, Pleasuring YOU !! I need YOU to Send me a message , and I will get back to you"
Canton, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 7, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvstacos001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,276 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,005,875 Active Members!*
Friends Network
debijean
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
WildTurkeys
New Zealand, New Zealand
rm_justmeee44
Michigan, United States
Browneyedfun
Michigan, United States
makemesowet94
Michigan, United States
missy481
Michigan, United States
Dancerfun13
Michigan, United States
hollybiwidow
Michigan, United States
ameliababygirl
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
luvstacos001 60/M
Canton, Michigan
I don't know how many lady's have sent me a final message , Then , Deleted their account ! ! Well I can't read your message if you delete !
Introduction
Hard working, blue collar, married man,

Always working around the house, in the yard or on cars, mine or my sons. I have a pond with Koi in the back yard, grow herbs, flowers and a few veggies around the pond. Always a bunch of work to do there. Love all music, Jazz and Blues the most, more friends are always welcome , we can "just talk" !!!!

If you think we might connect on some level, lets talk. Average guy, diligent worker, your pleasure is my reward. Will share my photo with those, with whom I connect with .

My Ideal Person Warm and Giving, or Testy and Teasing?
maybe Firm and Assertive ??? A LUSH ??????(grin)
All the above ?? I am a standard member, send me a message if you want to talk !!!

View more of luvstacos001's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Canton, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 14, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Skilled Trades
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses