luvsquirters06 46 / M
"Looking for some Discreet fun"
Southfield, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 19, 2006

To view all of
luvsquirters06's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvsquirters06's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,924 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,879,718 Active Members!*
 
Status
luvsquirters06 46/M
Southfield, Michigan
I really need some pussy to eat!!! Anyone want to glaze my chin??
Introduction
Ladies, if you need a man to lick that pussy right, then you have found him!! Nothing is better than sliding my tongue into a quivering wet pussy, and watching your reaction. I also have some good dick for you too!!! If you just want a lick, nothing else, than I am fine with that. If you want more, than I am down for anything you can think of (as long as it is safe). The bottom line is that I am a freak!! I love sex. I love the taste of pussy. I love the way it feels when I slide into it. I am a man who thinks nothing is sexier than watching a woman cum. If you want to meet a man who is completely unselfish when it comes to sex, then I am him!!! I love to perform oral on a woman, and I will do that even if you wont do it to me. I am a clean, educated black man who is looking to explore my sexual fantasies. I love pleasing women. That really turns me on. Nothing is better than watching a woman orgasm. I am willing to try just about anything. I am completely real. I just want someone who is real too.

My Ideal Person Looking for people who want to have clean, fun adult times!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luvsquirters06's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Southfield, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 14, 1970
Travels to: Lansing, United States
Hometown: Saginaw, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown