luvs2lickety 41 / M
"would you like a sensual massage"
Mt Warren Park, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 9, 2008

To view all of
luvs2lickety's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvs2lickety's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,684 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,021,077 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pinkdragonfly21
Queensland, Australia
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
Ginger751000
Queensland, Australia
nortiebutnice13
Queensland, Australia
87funwanted
Queensland, Australia
rm_swallowfree
Bern, Switzerland
divergrrl2
Queensland, Australia
katbt
Queensland, Australia
loveelsa
Taiwan, Taiwan
 
Status
luvs2lickety 41/M
Mt Warren Park, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Looking to meet some good people that's the main idea. If I meet an amazing women and we both just click well then I would be very open to a serious relationship, or just be casual friends and someone to hang out with. I am easy going, have a sense of humour just not sure if it's good or bad one, maybe a little of both, not hear to cause any drama's for anybody if things don't work out and expect the same in return.Really enjoy giving massages so if you would like one.....IM ALWAYS ON INSTANT MESSAGE....

WARNING: Any institution/individuals using this site OR any of its associated sites for studies/projects/advertising - you DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future.
If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.It is recommended that other members also post a similar notice to this or you may copy & paste this one.

My Ideal Person Easy going, open minded, gsoh, enjoys sensual massages, likes to be licked n sucked..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luvs2lickety's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 41 / male
  • Mt Warren Park, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 27, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Tradie
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: