luvs2lick1044 55 / M
"Respectful adventurous Male looking for nsa friendship"
Green River, Wyoming, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 4, 2014

To view all of
luvs2lick1044's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvs2lick1044's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,143 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,087,804 Active Members!*
Friends Network
domywife4me
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
fun4mefun4ulots
Wyoming, United States
wyocowgirl
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
luvs2lick1044 55/M
Green River, Wyoming
Introduction
I am looking for a regular female friend to have fun and new adventures with. Yes I am looking for a fwb but would also like to end up friends in and out of bedroom.
I am a very attentive partner in the bedroom. It is very important that my partners get lots of attention and pleasure. I like the outdoors and riding motorcycles and just having fun that all involved agree to.
I am a standard member so cant view emails

My Ideal Person fun honest no drama lifestyle with good sense of humor and likes adventureous sex

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
kansas, rush, hank williams jr, skynard

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
it was whitney houston. she was very attractive and wanted
to make her sing id get her off so much, her voice was great

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luvs2lick1044's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Green River, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: work every day
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: