luvoral1947 69 / M
"Looking for a discreet man on man fling.or Ladies who need a discreet relationship or couples ."
Franklin, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 10, 2012

To view all of
luvoral1947's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvoral1947's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,890 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,904,898 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lanmur
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
Tallguy__123
Michigan, United States
William_55558g
Wisconsin, United States
firsttimer9591
Missouri, United States
ibja12
Florida, United States
jdotrakr98
Illinois, United States
eastsidetaylors
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
luvoral1947 69/M
Franklin, Wisconsin
I'm a standard member and standard members can no longer read E-mails. Please look for me on IM if you'd like to get in touch
Introduction
DISCREETION IS A MUST.I am a standard member, and I cannot read E-mails. Please look for me on IM if you'd like to get in touch here is what I'm into and looking for. Luv to hug and kiss, fondle, suck on nipples and especially suck on a dick..I love cock, and everything about cum. Look. Feel. Smell. Taste. The sounds a man makes when he nuts . Race does not matter. Partner must be very understanding to my situation and have patience,finding time is a slow process for me, but worth the wait. I cannot host

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luvoral1947's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Franklin, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 11, 1947
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: