luvmuffin1956 64 / M
"looking for passion"
Plano, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
luvmuffin1956's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvmuffin1956's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,791 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,537 Active Members!*
 
Status
luvmuffin1956 64/M
Plano, Texas
Introduction
I am a man looking for passion with a married, attached, single or widowed female that is seeking the same. I am also interested in meeting a man & woman couple to discuss a relationship with no male contact but center the attention on the female. I offer a safe secure environment where adult fun activities can happen & then return to your normal everyday life.

to: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice.)

My Ideal Person A female or a situation where the female is lonely & is tired of only being able to think about her fantasies & be willing to discuss them & maybe turn them into a reality. A M/F couple where hubby gets pleasure from the female being satisfied by another man due to his physical & medical problems or to satisfy his voyeur fantasy. Both would get pleasure from having another man take his wife. If you are tired of sitting at home & would like to explore your options where you may find someone that gets great pleasure treating you like a lady of quality, then by all means contact me. If you wink, I will respond. I am not looking for a person with multiple sexual partners now or previously. Must be squeaky clean & a touch of class. I am hoping to find someone in the top of the gene pool on here. A female open to a FMF situation on a limited basis.

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Plano, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 10, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel