[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
luvitsmooth1000 48 / M
"Looking for an on going FWB/FB"
West Mifflin, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 20, 2005

To view all of
luvitsmooth1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvitsmooth1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,303 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,120,288 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotcockpgh
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
lottsafun24
Pennsylvania, United States
smit1456
Pennsylvania, United States
bluediamond676
Pennsylvania, United States
Dalevery
Pennsylvania, United States
letxlove10
Pennsylvania, United States
SweetD6669
Pennsylvania, United States
thrilladdicts15
Missouri, United States
peaches962009
Ohio, United States
 
Status
luvitsmooth1000 48/M
West Mifflin, Pennsylvania
Anyone looking this weekend?
Introduction
I CAN'T read messages on here, IF you are serious, k(i)K sensualdaddyg. I'm a hard working very masculine man, enjoying what I have but looking for some extra excitement. For me a perfect Friday night is a discreet encounter with a hot friend. Commitment-wise, I have a wife and yes she knows I'm bi and don't mind that I play with guys or girls. We DO have an open relationship. NO,She does not participate with the guys. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. I look forward to putting a smile on your face. Hope to hear from you soon.

Looking for something on-going

LADIES: I have permission from the Mrs to find myself A "friend" for on going playdates. Slim to average build (curvy if you use the term correctly). Bi is a plus but not necessary. I've had a vasectomy so there's no chance of having any "accidents".

GUYS: Slim to average build , not into big and/or overly hairy guys.
I'm a bottom and you MUST be shaven/CLOSELY trimmed downstairs.

Couples: I can and will play straight if you are not bi.
Also, the Mrs may want to play as well. MUST be a couple or Bi female.
No single guys, sorry.

My Ideal Person ALL MUST be STD free as I am. I am not into drugs and do not like being around them. Alcohol is fair game tho. LoL

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
OZZY, Sabbath, KORN, Marilyn Manson, Shinedown, Godsmack

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Megan Fox, Angelina Jolie, I think I would do Brittney Spears just to say I did. lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luvitsmooth1000's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • West Mifflin, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 5, 1968
Travels to: no where, United States
Hometown: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Professional Aggregate Relocation Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: