luvitall1on1 58 / M
"Nothing complicated, just friendship, fun and sex"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 12, 2010

To view all of
luvitall1on1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvitall1on1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,163 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,937 Active Members!*
 
Status
luvitall1on1 58/M
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Introduction
Hi. I am an easy-going guy. I enjoy people. I would rather see the glass as have full opposed to have empty. I am quick with a smile and enjoy good conversations. I enjoy meeting people at Starbucks with my favorite coffee, enjoying a relaxed conversation, and if it were up to me it would be mostly about you. Of course you would be enjoying your favorite Starbucks coffee as well. My treat. I’m not looking for a serious relationship but saying that I enjoy people and value friendship. I am a gentleman and will always show you respect. I enjoy hold hands while taking a walk, movie at home, shooting pool, bowling, short rides and of course holding a lady in my arms. I like a lady with a big bright smile and sparkle in her eye. Nothing complicated, just friendship, good conversations, and reoccurring fun.

My Ideal Person Quick with a smile, knowing what you enjoy and willing to share your thoughts

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each, Quick with smile and playful

View more of luvitall1on1's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 1, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue