luvinyouisright 59 / M
"Make me forget and I'll give you something to remember!"
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 3, 2015

To view all of
luvinyouisright's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvinyouisright's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,112 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,520,868 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
luvinyouisright 59/M
Saint Louis, Missouri
Introduction
Looking for great sex, maybe something regular or FWB, but NSA with no commitment or games.

I'll want to meet you over a beverage or casual meal, knowing we won't be tripping over what happens next. And I'll treat you like a lady deserving of more than just a fuck. You'll enjoy my conversation and sense of humor.

The sex all starts with warm touch, hugging, kissing, backrub, maybe slow dance -- starting clothed and making out first until we can't stand it and undress each other!

I'd love to have you to my comfortable old house, where we can snuggle in front of TV and stereo on basement couch, then head upstairs to converted attic bedroom with vaulted ceiling and cozy bed in window alcove for more serious lovemaking.

"Ladies first," so I'll get you off first until you just have to have my dick. On the other hand, I'm good with just a BJ too, especially if I can cum in your mouth. You be the queen and tell me how you like it and what you want to do!

Any questions?

My Ideal Person I'm pretty open to all types of women.

I've been surprised by much younger women being attracted to me. I do not look or act my age! So I'll go down into 30s or up to 60 or so.

I desire honesty and openness, and do not require extremes of beauty preparation (expensive clothes, lots of makeup, fake eyelashes).

I'm not keen on obese, but do not expect bodily perfection (I am 5'11 and 225, so in overweight but not obese category).

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 22, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: JD
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: