luvinstrange2 48 / 50 / C
"Couple open to all fun as long as it doesn't hurt. Men, Women, and Couples welcome to join in the fun"
Sammamish, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 12, 2014

To view all of
luvinstrange2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvinstrange2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,379 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,156,005 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexymixcouple11
Georgia, United States
PhilliesForFun
Washington, United States
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
24fungoodtimes
Washington, United States
OrientExpree
Alaska, United States
charatlanta2
Georgia, United States
Sethbeth
Washington, United States
charnpaul98230
Washington, United States
triangleknot
Washington, United States
 
Status
luvinstrange2 48/C
Sammamish, Washington
Introduction
She is 47, 5'0 106lbs. size 34D tits. He's 46 6'3 235lbs, 6.5 inch trimmed cock. We both love sex and are willing to try anything as long as it doesn't hurt. We're not looking to spend a ton of time going to dinner, dancing, etc. We can meet for a drink and if there's a match lets get to the fun.>>!

My Ideal Person We're looking for open minded individuals that are willing to try anything that doesn't hurt.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luvinstrange2's responses

Information
  • 48/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sammamish, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 4, 1968 July 21, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts