luvhugetitsnbutt 54 / M
"Seeking special lady for adult fun and companionship (possibly long-term)."
Ashtabula, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 2, 2014

To view all of
luvhugetitsnbutt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvhugetitsnbutt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,947,166 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
luvhugetitsnbutt 54/M
Ashtabula, Ohio
Introduction
Hi. Thank you for viewing my Profile.

I am seeking that special lady for love, trusting companionship and mutual, passionate satisfaction.

I love huge breasts and butts. My lady must be attractive, hygienic, well kept (care about her appearance), be creative in the bedroom, as well as being caring and trusting. Most of all - must enjoy the company of an older gentleman to engage in lots of fun things together.

In short, I want to fall in love with that lady for a lasting relationship. Sex is not everything. Love and respect are just as important.

I'm a GREAT COOK, in and out of the bedroom.

Lets meet - soon!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Boss - Bruce Springsteen and Loreena McKinnett

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Anniston - great body.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luvhugetitsnbutt's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Ashtabula, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 5, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Semi-retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None