luvhotsex69wthu 54 / M
"Plsurseeker"
Grifton, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 24, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvhotsex69wthu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,813 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,138,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
letsenjoy252
North Carolina, United States
pegasus347
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
luvhotsex69wthu 54/M
Grifton, North Carolina
Introduction
Hello all... I would like to consider myself and my life as that of somewhat of a renaissance man. I am passionate about life as I am about sex. Having traveled all over the world and having live in Europe for nine years and the orient for two has given me many experiences in life that I feel has made me a very well rounded person. I have no problem meeting people and or making friends and I love to entertain. I love experimenting in preparing and cooking different dishes and not afraid to try different things . I love to travel and have lots of favorites I would like to revisit and I'm really hoping to ride my bike across country to Sturgis in August taking a month or so visiting and seeing the sights. I enjoy working and playing in my yard which always seems likes it's endless.

My Ideal Person Would really like to meet those that would have similar interest or at least have the ability to be able to try new things and experiences with an open mind. Should be able to express wants and desires especially after we get to know each other better. Must really enjoy being on the receiving end of someone that really loves giving in so many ways. Must be receptive to being kissed all over leaving no crook or cranny untouched and must enjoy being massaged very skillfully exploring all area for the sensuous spots and maybe some new erogenous zones. And there is something to be said for the statement...cleanliness next to godliness..

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Grifton, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 15, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None