luvgod2005 54 / M
"looking for fun :-)"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 28, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvgod2005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,549,538 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BeachBabe1981
California, United States
SugarTits_22
Alabama, United States
naughtyindenver3
Colorado, United States
rm_raynedan2010
Colorado, United States
 
Status
luvgod2005 54/M
Denver, Colorado
Introduction

I am an intelligent, outgoing and funny person. I do work (have a job with health insurance ... lol) and I go to school part time.

I am drug/disease free. I am open minded and I enjoy sex and the company of women. I am looking to date. I am not ready for a relationship.
I am looking for dd free and open minded women wanting to date.

I am looking for NSA fun. I am looking for younger Caucasian woman.



My Ideal Person Must be fun, with a good sense of humor, ... You must enjoy giving/receiving oral sex, 1-on-1 sex, nudity, cam, and mutual masturbation. You must be drug and disease free.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Scorpion, Def Leppard, Aerosmith, Al Stewart, Alan Parson

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hmmm ... let me think (I have several) ...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of luvgod2005's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Software Engineer
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None