luv_2_singloud 54 / F
"Looking for adventure..."
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 28, 2014

To view all of
luv_2_singloud's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luv_2_singloud's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,703 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,515,883 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexualindy2014
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
needsmilked75
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
58want2plez
Indiana, United States
rm_binnap
Indiana, United States
uwantfun1000
Indiana, United States
fluoro8
Indiana, United States
greentea195955
Indiana, United States
AvonEng357
Indiana, United States
lookforfun10003
Indiana, United States
 
Status
luv_2_singloud 54/F
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
I am looking for a kind and honest man. Not a one night stand. If you are looking for a tall, skinny blond, that is not me. If you are looking for a female who enjoys laughing and having a good time who is also warm, professional and compassionate, that is me. I am a caring person and a giving lover. It gives me great satisfaction to know that my partner is well satisfied. I am ready to meet new people and see where life takes us. I am not one who enjoys being alone, but I am not clingy. I detest drama. I am clean and disease free, and take care of my appearance. I love to sing karaoke, and have even won a few contests in my time. I have an M class on my driver's license, but haven't ridden in years. Would love to get back on a bike, but would also enjoy riding behind a good man. I am not a biker chick. I just love the wind in my face. I'm ready for a new adventure, and have many layers for the right man to explore.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a man who will treat me well, and one who values honesty. I don't need to be taken care of financially or emotionally, but it is nice to have someone to share life's adventures with. I like to go out, but am happy staying home as well. I appreciate open communication and someone who will make me laugh.

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 13, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Mental Health Therap
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses