luv2screwu32 48 / M
"I am luv2screwu32"
Chula Vista, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luv2screwu32's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,979 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,899,046 Active Members!*
 
Status
luv2screwu32 48/M
Chula Vista, California
Introduction
I am a man with a taste for pretty ladies (Inside and out) beauty is more than just the exterior.

I am looking for someone who much like myself, LOVE's the company of a superior person.
I seek quality not quantity.

I am not looking for a wife or drama only GREAT sex. FWB's

Additionally I don’t need or want your judgment this is a

sex site.

Again, it's Obvious that there would be benefits between the

two of us. Not bragging but I do have skills. DISCRETION is

a must.

My Ideal Person A woman who would like to have quality sex and not let the

fact that I am married get in the way.

No strings! No drama… Also you must be DISCRETE. Your limits

and you will always be respected; you could sexually be

totally uninhibited without being judged.

I am not interested in becoming someone’s chat buddy... I

don’t want to fall into that trap. Talk is cheap I'm about

ACTION! "This is a sex site".

I won’t waste your time please don’t waste mine. We can

become partners in crime and friends for life if it works

out.

I may be the most honest person you’ll meet. My wife

knows I’m on this site. If you like I can go into it more

once we meet.

Thank you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage

View more of luv2screwu32's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Chula Vista, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 15, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None