luv2pleeze61 55 / M
"My passion is to pleeze....."
Mankato, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
luv2pleeze61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luv2pleeze61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,762 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,562,769 Active Members!*
Friends Network
loraxa
Iowa, United States
bjdeepifyalick
Colorado, United States
sconn5
Minnesota, United States
SasSaly
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
luv2pleeze61 55/M
Mankato, Minnesota
Introduction
I am very oral and would rather please then be pleased.I love watching her enjoy what i am doing and can do it for hours.I am a nurturer by nature.I love lots of foreplay as i feel it brings out the most in having the total intimacy and feeling with someone.I have excellent stamina and can cum multiple times.
When i am with someone i like to treat them like a real person with feelings,not like a piece of meat.
I have more pics available upon request that are much more revealing.

My Ideal Person Someone that likes be treated with respect and loves to be pampered.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luv2pleeze61's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Mankato, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 12, 1961
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: