luv2please328 50 / M
"Straight guy that loves to please and play, I Love WOMEN!"
Massapequa, New York, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Online Now!
Member Since: June 23, 2013

To view all of
luv2please328's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luv2please328's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,960 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,628,279 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LIFunInTheSun631
Online NOW!
New York, United States
fxckmedaddy
Colorado, United States
hornymom58
New York, United States
LIhotwife4play
New York, United States
wifejackie
California, United States
calientita4u69
Connecticut, United States
demerson196
New York, United States
slow9910001
New York, United States
ilovemywetpusss
New York, United States
 
Status
luv2please328 50/M
Massapequa, New York
Hello to all my friends in here. Please when I say hello to you, Please say hello back. Lets have some fun..
Introduction
I am STRAIGHT, Not BI or gay.. I am 6'1 brown hair, blue eyes, I love to laugh, tell jokes and love to have fun....

My Ideal Person A woman who loves to play and have fun. Married is great also. I love to please and love to have some fun. No strings and a good FWB

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have 2 woman at once, I have been in 3 3somes but all of them
were mfm

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luv2please328's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Massapequa, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 28, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: