luv2play152 44 / 44 / C
"SINGLE MALE !!"
Haleyville, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 28, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luv2play152's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,607 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,649,135 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gigi37209
Tennessee, United States
Abc40505
Tennessee, United States
crzybitch84
Alabama, United States
yourcplfantasy6
Alabama, United States
bama698
Alabama, United States
cuplay69
Alabama, United States
hotfukn4u
Alabama, United States
SexHappy242
Alabama, United States
lem8566j
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
luv2play152 44/C
Haleyville, Alabama
Single man here.
Introduction
I'm a single male. I know the profile shows "couple" but that's no longer the case. I'd enjoy meeting a couple or single female for friendship or more. Go out, have some drinks, enjoy the evening. If anything happens then that's a plus but not expected. I enjoy chatting and making others laugh so send me a msg and lets chat. I'm very respectful, clean and take care of myself. I'm not pushy and am very discrete. There's no drama here. Only smiles and laughs ***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my/our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my/our privacy and will be subject to all legal remedies allowed to us by law.***

My Ideal Person No drama !!! Very discrete . Only clean DDF people please. I'd like to find a couple or single female to hang out with, Become friends with and enjoy some adult time with.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of luv2play152's responses

Information
  • 44/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Haleyville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 14, 1972 March 27, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Other
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None