luv2likakpus 54 / M
"Hello lady's"
Auckland, Kumeu, New Zealand
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 1, 2007

To view all of
luv2likakpus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luv2likakpus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,345 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,972,665 Active Members!*
Friends Network
L0venit
Manukau, New Zealand
6xWetnWildx9
Virgin Islands, United States
thickquinker
Central, New Zealand
Afrodithe75
Lisboa, Portugal
mrbbg2
Auckland, New Zealand
Mzbing4
Auckland, New Zealand
kittycait
New South Wales, Australia
kathy123123
台北, 臺灣
 
Status
luv2likakpus 54/M
Auckland, Kumeu , New Zealand
Introduction
Im married but my partner is no longer interested in sex. I've been told I'm a good lover and I like to take the time to pleasure the lady I'm with. I also love sex in the great out doors. At the beach, the bush, a park, ect.Also enjoy watching and being watched. Looking for a lady in a similar situation to have some sexy fun with. If this sounds like you, drop me a line and lets see where it goes. Cheers

My Ideal Person Not looking for multiple partners. Just one special lady for discreet meetings and mutual pleasure

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of luv2likakpus's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Auckland, Kumeu, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 30, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: