luv2lik698 60 / M
"Sexual Pleasure Is The Best Way To Kick Winter's Ass."
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luv2lik698's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,806 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,524,715 Active Members!*
 
Status
luv2lik698 60/M
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
Chivalry is not dead. I'm a man who believes in being a gentleman - treating women with respect at all times, in and out of the bedroom. That means putting my lover's sexual satisfaction ahead of my own. For me, the greatest sexual gratification is worshipping and exploring every part of my lover's body, leaving her spent and content. I am very passionate and though I'm old-fashioned in some of my views, I'm open-minded, adventurous, spontaneous, and uninhibited when it comes to sex. I'm looking to shake things up, make things interesting, spice it up - all that good stuff. Sex and fun, that's what it's all about. I also enjoy the outdoors, theatre, fine dining and any place I can take a fine woman out to show her off. I'm open to any relationship that may develop, whether it be a one-time hook up or long-term relationship - sex being an important aspect in any case. It's all about chemistry, so drop me a line and let's see if we've got it.

UPDATE***

I am amazed that every woman here possesses some form of beauty and uniqueness. We as men are very fortunate that they are generous to share with us. Be proud and confident who you are.

I am looking for a mostly sexual relationship,and intimacy but by no means a casual encounter or one night stand. I don't need a lot of your time an a daily basis, however I do want to chat or email or text with you enough to stay connected. I won't fall in love with you or get needy with you, I just want some fun with you. I don't care a bit about how old you are or your relationship status, just that we click and both want the same thing.

I am a nice looking man in decent shape and (if I do say so myself) an adventurous lover who gets just as much pleasure from seeing and feeling you enjoy yourself as I do from my own enjoyment. Take a chance and reach out. If nothing else I promise you will have conversed with someone interesting.

My Ideal Person My ideal woman is comfortable with and confident in her sexuality; not afraid to come right out and say just what she wants (no matter how kinky it is). She's equally sexy in formal wear, shorts and sandals, and in the nude. Chemistry is what I'm really after.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I come home to find my partner with a certain glow about her
and she leads me into the bedroom and asks me to go down on
her. When I do, I notice that she is very wet and sticky but
I say nothing. After she goes off in my mouth, she tells me
that she has been with another man all afternoon.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luv2lik698's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Businessman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None