luv2lick2you69 52 / M
"So are you window shopping or???...maybe more :o)"
san diego, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 10, 2001

To view all of
luv2lick2you69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luv2lick2you69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,893 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,888,138 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SxxyChckk75
California, United States
socalsunnsand
California, United States
 
Status
luv2lick2you69 52/M
san diego,
Introduction
Who am I? I'm a sports minded individual who is creative and enjoys to do sooo many things that its hard to list them in just a paragraph. I enjoy spending time at my house that I remodeled. I like to kick back in my living room with big fireplace going cuddling with someone while watching a movie.

My Ideal Person Well since this is an adult site I can say that I love oral sex...giving as much as receiving! I'd like to meet someone who is happy with herself. Life is short...Make the most of what you have and surround yourself with others who are happy.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
third eye blind, common sense,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I go out to bar or somewhere and end up having a great conversation
with two women. We take this chemistry back to my place.
Where we have an incredible threesome! Touching..sucking...licking..hmmm
it gets pretty intense

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. Angelina Joelie...I think just about any guy would
love to be with her. She has a hot bod and really hot lips.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luv2lick2you69's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • san diego, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 25, 1964
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None