luv2enjoylife 55 / M
"live life to fullest"
middletown, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 11, 2014

To view all of
luv2enjoylife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luv2enjoylife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,362 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,015,327 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Lombardia, Italy
New York, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
luv2enjoylife 55/M
middletown, New York
love the outdoors hiking, playing sports,.all music ,have fun no interested in couples women groups tg very open minded .I m looking for meeting new people to hang out and have a good time.hopefully find someone special that enjoy the same that I do.always I love people that make me laugh .

My Ideal Person spontaneous willing to try new thing open minded enjoys outdoor activities clothes on or off just have fun and explore all options..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
love to be in orgy or have sex in movie theater.also have
sex in the woods and people happen to walk by.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
definitely of course they way they carry themselves funny
sexy and not afraid to show what they have

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luv2enjoylife's responses

  • 55 / male
  • middletown, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 24, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: