luv2eatu12550 57 / M
"I Give OUTSTANDING Erotic Massages and Prolong Oral Delights"
port jervis, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 29, 2006

To view all of
luv2eatu12550's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luv2eatu12550's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,196 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,522,847 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1snoopy36
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
bttmup4u
New York, United States
CapieCpl
New York, United States
Cocked4U39
New York, United States
Bigbrownstick114
New York, United States
GloryHole4Strait
New York, United States
YesIdo145
Massachusetts, United States
Ionlyshow
Hampshire, United Kingdom
tiamarie68
Alabama, United States
 
Status
luv2eatu12550 57/M
port jervis, New York
single and free and trying wild kinky fun
Introduction
Open minded.. i want to live life to the fullest..looking for new adventures I need to start working on the ol sex bucket list...was married to dam long with a basic vanilla type Catholic Irish woman need I say more... it's time for me to go wild and try new enlightened orgasm from being femdom ?* cbt from.a woman to dressing like a woman and sucking a cock alone or with others present either male r female...would like to try crossdressing for the heck of it
..I have a sexy bi gf that can watch r participate it all depends on her and how turned on she gets

My Ideal Person Open minded easy going non judgemental freshly showered d/d free. Shaved cocks to the front of the line...shaved pussy jumps the line

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage, pleasing her

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luv2eatu12550's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • port jervis, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 22, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Pleasure Giver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, BEDROOM
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: