luv2eatkitty829 52 / M
"Single black male looking for a friend/lover/activity partner. Race is not important :-)"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 17, 2006

To view all of
luv2eatkitty829's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luv2eatkitty829's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,918 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,999 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KandieKurves70
Ohio, United States
here4u2njoy2x
Ohio, United States
dawn8564
Kentucky, United States
curiousfemale034
Ohio, United States
coffeebrown069
UAE- Al Ain, United Arab Emirates
DrippinWet4U76
Ohio, United States
BBWinKY43
Kentucky, United States
WildHoosier6977
Indiana, United States
twinpeaks77_77
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
luv2eatkitty829 52/M
Cincinnati, Ohio
Introduction
Hello and thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I am on AdultFriendFinder in the hopes of finding a woman for fun times both in and out of the bedroom. A woman that loves to receive oral sex and would like to have some discreet, fun adult times together. To start off and tell you a little about me, I am a very young looking 48 yr. old sbm, who has no children, has never been married and has no drama in his life (and doesn't want any). I work a full time and part time job, live alone in my own place, have a car and am financially self sufficient. Physically, I stand 5 ft 9, weight 185 with a athletic build, light brown eyes and short, wavy hair.

As far as my personality, I am very upbeat, easygoing and get along with pretty much anyone. My outlook on life is always to be positive even in the darkest of times. There is light to be found in any and all situations. I am also drug, alcohol and tobacco free (never had or tried any of them) but I am not judgmental of those that use them. I just never had any desire to try them. One more thing about me is that I am disease free also (last tested on March 8th of 2013 and all results were negative). I never have been one to hang in the clubs or hang out with the boys. I am my own man and do my own thing. Kind of a throwback in that I believe in opening doors for a woman, never call a woman out of her name, walk next to the curb, etc. Religiously, I do not belong to a particular religion or denomination but I do believe that there is something greater than me because I have been very fortunate and had a lot of blessings in my life.

When it comes to my interests, I have quite a few. First, I LOVE MOVIES! Any and all types from action to chick flicks. I go to the movies every week, at either Showcase or The AMC in West Chester, to see whatever new is out. Second, I am a sports nut. I play in two volleyball leagues on Tues and Weds during the fall and winter. Summers I can usually be found on the tennis court where I play and sometime give lessons. Basketball, bike riding, working out 3 times a week and long walks in the park are other athletic things I love to do. Going to watch a sporting event is also something I do quite often. Bengals, Reds, UC, Xavier, Pacers, I try to catch them all. Third love I have is music. I love all types and have a big music collection. I listen regularly to rap, r & b, hip hop, old school, jazz (especially smooth jazz), pop, classic rock, country and even a little classical (love Gershwin's "Rhapsody in Blue"). I also attend a lot of concerts and music festivals all over the tri-state especially in the spring and summer. Some other interests that I have include reading (Enquirer, USA Today and books by Terry Brooks and R.A. Salvatore) , good conversation, politics (love MSNBC, Face The Nation, Meet The Press and This Week with George Stephanopoulus), hanging in the park in the summer, dining out, cuddling and giving massages to the curves of a woman's body.

Sexually, as I said earlier, I LOVE to eat the kitty! There is just something about the feel of a woman's thighs against my cheeks, the taste of her juices, the feel of her clit on my tongue, that gives me great pleasure and satisfaction. My main goal when I am with my partner is always to satisfy her needs first before my own. Ideally, I like to have a good session of sex, cuddle, maybe fall asleep together and then wake up for another session. Race is not an issue with me at all. I believe in evaluating people by what they have in their head and their hearts not by their race, creed, religion or color. Am I the most hung man in the world? No! Will I do everything I can to satisfy your needs? Definitely!!!

The woman I am looking for has to have a good sense of humor and love to laugh and be very playful because that's the way I am. If your serious and uptight all the time, then we probably wouldn't be a good fit. Physically, I really don't have any preferences. From the slender, model types to the shorty, dime pieces to the thick, bbw women, I love and appreciate them all. I would like her to share some of my interests and have some of her own that she can share with me.

So there you have it! Just a little about me to hopefully get you interested in contacting me. If you are interested, send me a wink or a email and I will definitely get back with you. Also, I do have a facial pic I can send if your interested. Look forward to hearing from you! So to all, take care and always keep your head to the sky! Peace be with you!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman that loves to receive oral and would like to have it done to her until she orgasms. AND THEN KEEP GOING!!! I am different from most men in that I don't require a woman to give me oral for me to give her oral. I WANT TO DO IT BECAUSE I LOVE TO DO IT!!! My main goal when I am with a woman sexually is to please all her needs first and foremost. My needs are satisfied by satisfying hers. The woman I am looking for should also like different positions. Also, I am looking for a woman that loves to kiss and loves to cuddle because the feel of a woman's skin next to mine is very erotic to me. Hopefully, she would also share some of same interests that I have stated in my introduction.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luv2eatkitty829's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 29, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Imaging Coordinator
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: