luv2cucum53 65 / M
"I love women, couples, am trysexual, I'll try about anything, LOL"
West Des Moines, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 2, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luv2cucum53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,515 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,716 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yiqkekzz
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
BLong2PJ
Iowa, United States
Kinkycpl4fun1963
Iowa, United States
kinkygy70
Iowa, United States
funcouple219522
Minnesota, United States
Vampybaby
Iowa, United States
lightbrownhare
Iowa, United States
dakara48
Iowa, United States
shybicouple69bj
Iowa, United States
 
Status
luv2cucum53 65/M
West Des Moines, Iowa
Introduction
I am a caring and sensitive man. I only want to share pleasure and great times, with like minded people! Not into head games or BS, respect given to all, just as recieved. Looks and beauty are not as important to me as heart and soul! I like women and couples, who know who they are, and exactly what they want in pleasure! Life is to short for games and posturing, lets all have fun and pleasure!.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman, or couple, who are ready for a new spark, tired or bored with a situation that just doesn't get it sexually anymore. Some one, or couple, that wants to experiment with their sexuality, and share the excitement,enjoy,laugh, and make a few new friends! People that are tired of the same old, same old,and want to break out and try new things! If that sounds like you, give me a try, Can't hurt to try, right?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Stevie Ray Vaughn, AC\DC, ZZTOPP,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a sensual woman or couple, with everyone giving oral to
each other, one at a time, or all together, to total orgasms
and pleasure! Then starting over again, and again!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of luv2cucum53's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • West Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 1, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired/Handyman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses