luv269ingwithu 48 / M
"Looking for great sex. Isn't everyone?"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
luv269ingwithu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luv269ingwithu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,702 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,536,300 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fatcatntats
Florida, United States
dreamgirl927
Florida, United States
missrc
Florida, United States
2shavedhotties
Florida, United States
sexhungry1022
Florida, United States
michjohn4fun69
Florida, United States
FLfuckers6
Florida, United States
heathrow_cpl_lkg
Florida, United States
SEM2930
Florida, United States
 
Status
luv269ingwithu 48/M
Orlando, Florida
Enjoying fun times and interesting people.
Introduction
I enjoy enhancing the quality of life of those around me, helping and aiding others, trying and learning new things, breaking the 'rules' and taking chances, not surrendering my individuality to the social norms, and forming my own opinions and preferences by direct experience/observation of life.

I am intelligent, confident, fit, kind, a great lover, fun, laid back, funny and I have lots of testosterone and a massive libido, above average size and can get rock hard. Well, I like to keep an even balance of hard work and fun, keeping my radar on the future, reminiscing on past good times and learning from mistakes; forgetting about the rest. I mostly try to do my best at what i'm doing in the present. I grew up with amazing parents and understand how important that part of your life can be. I was swimming probably at 1 years old so naturally, I love the water. I'm also the outdoors type of person. I enjoy camping, hiking, climbing, exploring. mountain biking, tubing down the rivers, ropes swings, snorkeling & surfing. I enjoy playing sports and being fairly active. Love food and sometimes a great glass of wine. I enjoy traveling and experiencing different cultures. I'm very good in bed especially with my hands and mouth. Love long play times. Multicummer. Open to kinky fun but enjoy sensual fun also.

PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I'm looking for fun just like everyone else. I'm attractive, fit, above average cock, love to please others, very good with mouth and hands. Love making you cum.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luv269ingwithu's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 22, 1968
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: