lutoncpl12 47 / 38 / C
"fun cpl from luton"
Luton, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 20, 2014

To view all of
lutoncpl12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lutoncpl12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,370 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,075 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bayvilletwo
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
luvinlifinva
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
fit2fuckcpl13
Hampshire, United Kingdom
GorkyandPinky
Malta, Turkey
TerryAndTerri
Essex, United Kingdom
melisimo1
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
phiemicol
Quebec, Canada
bicoupleneedyou
Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Status
lutoncpl12 47/C
Luton, Bedfordshire , United Kingdom
well we have been on here for a few week now and we have not meet eny one we would like to meet cpl or bi fem for fun and friendship
Introduction
we are a cpl from luton we looking for fun and friendship we are not super modles what you see is what you get.......mick st8 sarah bi fem... we like most thing's in life but no pain

we do not do single male so dont ask

My Ideal Person we would like to meet cpl and single bi fems for some sexy fun and game
we can travel but with in reson and we can meet at club's and we like to meet at home as well

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lutoncpl12's responses

Information
  • 47/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Luton, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 26, 1969 April 27, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses