lutimo11 46 / M
"Mature Fun. Looking for discreet Lover with an intimate relationship"
Hsin Chu, Taiwan, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 25, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lutimo11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,656 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,010,814 Active Members!*
 
Status
lutimo11 46/M
Hsin Chu, Taiwan , Taiwan
back to TW now
Introduction
Male, 42. Mature and well educated. Work in China now and take a vacation in taiwan. And I often travel to some place for business.
There are busy work and boring life in China. Try to seek some fun.
By the other side, I am horny and like to try something difference. I'm a patient and tender sex partner.You will find my patience in my tender foreplay. But I am not a Player.
Just want to find a partner to share something in life, and keep the such relationship long term as it can be. But it's not for a seriously relationship from here.
To a mature man, sexual demand and relationship is a very important part in the daily life.
I have made some partners or friends form here. But they are just to be a story. So I want to find new partners nearby just when I was in vacation in Taiwan.

My Ideal Person Hope to find someone here to be a discreet lover or a sex partner only. But the discreetness, safe and clean are essential to enjoy the sex relationship.
Prefer the 1-on-1 sex, the long term and more simplex relationship is better. Maybe we can try something different as we match and know each other in such relationship.
Without any pressure, and sex partner only. Just to be a lover like, to fill the single mature sexual desire both of us. And we can keep own daily life, then just keep the discreet relationship.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lutimo11's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Hsin Chu, Taiwan, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 7, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Computer Side
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English, Haka
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: