luthormcgee 56 / M
"Seeking submissive women and couples-beginers or experienced."
New Ulm, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 14, 2004

To view all of
luthormcgee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luthormcgee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,497 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,967,626 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tripleddds76
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
liljohnny65
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
pcook65
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
lemonjuicestefi
Ontario, Canada
dakara48
Iowa, United States
Lightningtocloud
Missouri, United States
rm_LAnn63
Minnesota, United States
nauway
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
luthormcgee 56/M
New Ulm, Minnesota
Introduction
I have many interests-Love to take photos-also if you are interested in bondage - I have the gear and experience. I live alone and can host or travel-if you are curious please ask for more info-also seeking ehibitionists for adventures. I am clean and discrete, D and D free,do not smoke,drink or use drugs(but am ok if you do).

My Ideal Person Someone openminded and fun loving who enjoys going on adventures and trying new things. Someone who is not camera shy and is comfortable with her body and sexuality.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
beatles,bare naked ladies,los lonely boys

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
too many to tell here!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luthormcgee's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • New Ulm, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 28, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel