lusvotrativo 44 / M
"lustrativo"
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 19, 2011

To view all of
lusvotrativo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lusvotrativo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,192 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,105,797 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
lusvotrativo 44/M
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Introduction
Soy divertido, amigable, cachondo me gusta mucho hacer que mi pareja sexual lo disfrute al máximo.

My Ideal Person simpática discreta sin malos rollos, que tenga una linda sonrisa, que quiera compartir los pocos momentos que tengo libre, sin ataduras. que podamos divertirnos ser un poco solo de ella y ella de mi. para no tener que estar buscando otra persona y si ella quiere cambiar de pareja que me lo diga, para buscar otra.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
luis miguel, todas de los 40 principales, la arrolladora,
mozart, rock, salsa, bachata

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
key parker, es muy sexual y tiene unas hermosa bubis y unos
labios muy ricos para comerlos a besos. sus piernas bien
formadas y torneadas.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lusvotrativo's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 25, 1972
Hometown: México, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Administrador
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: